top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTajma Cameron

Prayer for marriage

Updated: Dec 3, 2018



According to psalms Chapter 100 Verse 4 “don’t enter into his pretense unless you come with praise and Thanks Giving 

[Message bible}… Enter with his secret Password “Thank you”

Thank him

Thank him for teaching thank him for allowing you to read the book

Thank him and be so in love with him

Thank you for our intimacy

Thank you father

You are a great father

Your wonderful your majestic 

I thank you for All Area’s of my life

I thank you that I am in a season of divine alignment in marriages

I thank you father for I am in a season of Divine Covent Connections 

I thank you Father that just like ester you are putting me in a season preparation

Thank you for giving me the discernment of isicar

I thank you that I have not discernment times Property Before 

I thank you Father for I am in a time and season that I can discern it 

I thank you Father that you are preparing me and that you are giving me a strategy right now in the realm of the spirt how you want me to prepare Beauty wise.

How you want me to Prepare mentally

How you want me to prepare mentally and emotionally 

I uproot every bitter root Judgement that would prevent me from having a fulfilling marriage

I uproot every bitter root judgement of rejection

I uproot every bitter root of abandonment

I up root every bitter root I can think of and cut it with your Ax

I even uproot every soultie I have god

I declare right now that my husband and I have no soul ties in the name of Jesus

I declare right now every soul tie that my husband has gained is Broken at the root

Let him not be connected emotionally 

Spiritually

Physically 

Sexually 

To anybody in his past

I pray father that you speak to my husband about any soul ties that he has 

I pray father that you give him a strong desire to Break soul ties even right now

I pray father that the silver cord is cut for me and my husbands past sexual relationships or emotional relationships that we gathered in our life in regards to people

I thank you god that you have given me extra ordinary Favor

With whoever is around my husband

I thank you Father that you have given me Grace and the queenly Godliness to serve your People 

Thank you for giving me Grace

Thank you for teaching me to honor my husband 

Thank you for teaching me to Obey my Husband

I thank you God For teaching me that submission is warfare

I thank you God for teaching me how to submit to my Husband which is a tactic of warfare Against the enemy

I thank you Father for Giving me the Spirt of Boldness when it’s needed 

Thank you Father for Giving me the Wisdom to talk to my King/Husband 

I pray that you give my husband the wisdom of You god

I pray my husband doesn’t have the desire to be with a whole lot of Woman

I pray that you sanctify his name in the realm of the spirit 

I pray that you sanctify his past

And I pray that it is no more

I pray for every plot and plan of the enemy that has come up against me 

I pray that you give me knowledge of that in the spirit

I pray that any assignation attempt on my name, business ministry, on my marriage

You let me know through someone else let them come and warn me Father

Let them come and warn me Father, let them come and protect me

I thank you father for protecting me I thank for letting write a decree that it will not come to pass

I thank you Father that you would let the enemies plan to spoil fall to the ground and die by holy ghost fire for it says in the word at the name of Jesus every knee must bow and every tongue shall confess that he is lord, that he must flee from thee

And according to psalms 75 it is you who sets down one and raises up another 

So I thank you father while I don’t know what you’re doing and I don’t understand what you’re doing I do trust you

Father this is a season that I trust you in business I trust you with money 

I am not all that great at trusting you with my heart

I pray in the name of Jesus Christ you teach me how to trust you with my heart

But I trust you Father and I surrender this desire, now that I have give it to you I give you custody of what I want I give you custody of this desire of Mine, I give it back to you I lay it at the alter it is the perfect place for it to be, I pray that you sanctify it and sanitize it in the realm of the spirit

I pray father god that my marriage gives you great honor and All the praise 

I pray father for that our private life gives you all the glory and honor and All the praise 

Lord you said that we are under a open heaven and I can pray for any thing I want

I pray that you Bring my husband forth speedily

May any scales that are on the man of Gods eyes fall now in the matchless name of Jesus Christ

While I am up under this open heaven god I pray according to Gensis 24 just like you sent the Angel of god out to go find isaacs wife so shall it be for me and my husband 

Lord I pray that the Angel that you have assigned to my life and my husbands life Bring us together in a miraculous way

In the Name of Jesus I bind any counterfeits in my life

I bind any man that operates in the spirit of Manipulation from coming into my life

I pray god that you show yourself strong in my life that when the man comes he don’t even want to play with me because he is so afraid of my Father that he knows he shouldn’t play with me he’s not going to because he can see the hand of god is on my life 

Heighten our decrement that we can tell when a counterfit comes 

I am so excited 

You’re wonderful God 

You are great

I thank you Father for Bringing to pass everything that I have asked you for 

I thank you Jesus for doing everything I asked for you to do

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page