top of page
  • Writer's pictureTajma Cameron

My Favorite Breakfast

Okay I admit it.... I think i finally have come to the understanding I am a Lacto Ovo Vegan (I still Love my eggs)

This was the original Breakfast Bowl From Fresh n Go or Go Fresh I can not remember the name have to check my recite but One morning I was out and went to a healthy lunch place I know and what they had I loved for lunch but never had breakfast When I git there they had a players you could order I said lets see I had a desire for a fried Egg so I get that they had potato hash Kale Quinoa Vegan Italian sausage This was the first time I went breakfast, loved it went back at least 2 times before I Left town.


0 views

Recent Posts

See All

SUBSCRIBE VIA EMAIL

  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Salt & Pepper. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page