top of page

Fun play on Brie and Banana Peanut butter sandwich


Get a nice pumpernickel roll I LOVE pumpernickel Bread it’s my favorite kind of Bread and whenever I had anything going on in my stomach the weight of the Bread would absorb anything that was bothering's me.




 Now I love me wonderful Granola Mix

  • Almond and Honey

  • Blueberry Vanilla Cluster KIND

Love oatmeal cookies

{All of these can be used as Oatmeal cookie substitute, and the cookies are AMAZING}



Peanut Butter _ I actually don’t eat peanut Butter, but I am so interested in trying cookie butter and was shocked to find Protein butter in the health food store [Xtine Pro cookie butter} I’m a health nut so don’t judge me


Now a bit of Mixed fruit {Frozen is good} but if you plan to heat it then you can use fresh

Cheese {Think salt and sweet} reminds me of Bree {Cheese and Fruit}


Apple pie with Cheese on top

Okay get you bread style of choice as long as it’s pumpernickel,

  • Bagels

  • Rolls

  • Loaf {slices} we will use for the last formations of this desert.

Now take your Bread, cut it and smear your peanuts butter cookie butter on the base, sprinkle the Granola Mix and add as Much or as Little as you like...



The Sprinkle your layer of Fruit on top of that


Last add a layer of shredded mozzarella cheese... may be better to use American or ricotta {I’m vegan so I use the subsitutes for this}


Sit is on baking sheet and HEAT IT IN A 350 degree oven till the cheese melts over it and then take it out and DIG IN


Another way is to do the same thing in cake pan lay out next to each other and layer it for three layers and put it in the oven and take it out it becomes a casserole.

You can also substitute the Pumpernickel for Chocolate Bread.   

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page