top of page

Winds of change... Change of Direction

I was walking one day and it just happened to Be raining. And windy, now I weas walking and the only way I could go forward was to Push into the rain and wind or my umbrella was going to be turned inside out.


Winds of change... Change of Direction I was walking one day and it just happened to Be raining. And windy, now I weas walking and the only way I could go forward was to Push into the rain and wind or my umbrella was going to be turned inside out.
A lot of us have been in a fight that we have to push and push hard against the wind to move forward. We have been pressing into god pushing and we have been fought and pushed backwards
“One step forward 2-10 steps back” You been
Fasting
Praying
Consecrating
Sowing
Pressing
Stretching

We been here in the trenches and we have been PRESSED
Press back
Pray
Praise
PUSH

Whatever you do don’t stop moving, changed direction and move into the wind, d something crazy simple, let the foolish things confound the wise PRESS into the wind God is Breathing on you SHIFT

and part 2


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Let me know what's on your mind

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Turning Heads. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page