top of page

Spiritual Insight on the Narssasist and Jezabel




This a interesting and a sensitive topic and i want to handle it carefully and with care


there is a level of sensitivity i must use i have some prayer notes that i have in relation to this and i am thinking about how i will need to be careful with the sensitivity of what is is that i have as i share the nots in relation to this.


There are areas that i pray into I went ahead and i erased any pivotal information but it goes into how i go about praying and yes everything that you see from below this is everything i pray for and pray into this is how i pray i can take anywhere from a hour to a hour and a half to pray over all these things in my life and if i am praying specifically into the scriptures about this then i will see this take 2 and a half to three hours


Psalm 138:8

Deut 11


Pray against the antichrist spirit

False doctrine

Teaching against Christ

Or them falling into false view of God

God is a woman

Christ don't exist

Mocking Jesus


Prayer Focus

Released

Untied from Bondages


if you are dealing with a narssaist that has a luring spirit it is probably trying to lure the individual through a level of manipulations and because of that it will then need to pray into the scriptures about


Ezikel 36:26

A new heart also will I give you, and a new spirit will I put within you: and I will take away the stony heart out of your flesh, and I will give you an heart of flesh.

27 And I will put my spirit within you, and cause you to walk in my statutes, and ye shall keep my judgments, and do them.

28 And ye shall dwell in the land that I gave to your fathers; and ye shall be my people, and I will be your God.

29 I will also save you from all your uncleanness's: and I will call for the corn, and will increase it, and lay no famine upon you.

30 And I will multiply the fruit of the tree, and the increase of the field, that ye shall receive no more reproach of famine among the heathen.

31 Then shall ye remember your own evil ways, and your doings that were not good, and shall lothe yourselves in your own sight for your iniquities and for your abominations.




Pray about crime in home town


Healing look at my own healing needs to be healed

Past relationship

Do I need to heal

Is this a false mid direction for delay

If I do how do we heal so I can move on get into my marriage


if you have a anyone in your life that is either operating in a narcissistic Jezabelle spirit then you want to make sure you're praying with permission for the lords will to be done and neutralizing of connections to people


Ephesians 10:18

Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord, and in the power of his might.

11 Put on the whole Armour of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil.

12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

13 Wherefore take unto you the whole Armour of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.

14 Stand therefore, having your loins girt about with truth, and having on the breastplate of righteousness;

15 And your feet shod with the preparation of the gospel of peace.

16 Above all, taking the shield of faith, wherewith ye shall be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked.

17 And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God:

18 Praying always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit and watching thereunto with all perseverance and supplication for all saints.


But let's begin

Philippians 4:4-8

Rejoice in the Lord always: and again, I say, Rejoice.

5 Let your moderation be known unto all men. The Lord is at hand.

6 Be careful about nothing; but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God.

7 And the peace of God, which passeth all understanding, shall keep your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.


With


I completely agree that we been tarrying a long time and waiting for ALOT of things to come together and to come to pass I am standing for


Hebrews 10

36 For ye have need of patience, that, after ye have done the will of God, ye might receive the promise.



Into specific areas and I will break down the areas as according to the pattern in which you released it.


Started with


Relationship

I am not only praying for my relationship but the relationships of those around me that the lord has highlighted as top priority


Friendship


Partnership

God ordained

Divine Helpers

People that are meant to be in what I am putting my hands to


Marriage

For my god ordained spouse

Gerald Rivera

35 For whosoever will save his life shall lose it; but whosoever shall lose his life for my sake and the gospel's, the same shall save it.

36 For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul?

37 Or what shall a man give in exchange for his soul?

38 Whosoever therefore shall be ashamed of me and of my words in this adulterous and sinful generation; of him also shall the Son of man be ashamed, when he cometh in the glory of his Father with the holy angels.


In this season I am praying for

Healing

Wisdom

Knowledge

His eyes to see - (protect eye gates)

Ears to hear - (protect ear gates)

Confidence


Jamess 1:1-4

James, a servant of God and of the Lord Jesus Christ, to the twelve tribes which are scattered abroad, greeting.

2 My brethren, count it all joy when ye fall into divers temptations;

  • Pride (False Humility) - Shiness

  • Envy

  • Jealousy (put a guard over my life against a spirit of jealousy)

  • Arrogance

  • Cussing and blasphemy (cursing through word cursing)

  • Mocking

  • Iniquity


3 Knowing this, that the trying of your faith worketh patience.

4 But let patience have her perfect work, that ye may be perfect and entire, wanting nothing.


Concerns

Help me find peace in the areas that my ordained spouse is still dealing with

Thank is that I am not angry with him it the fact that the word states


Sin corrupts completely

Bad habits corrupt good character

When a vegan is among you, you're not supposed to eat meat around them


So in your word it states

That God is breaking off

Pharmacia

  • Drug

  • Alcohol

Abuse

  • pray for it's Evacuation and transformation

That as I step on this enemies neck that the yoke that was placed on these people

  • 16 Circumcise therefore the foreskin of your heart, and be no more stiff-necked.

6 And the LORD thy God will circumcise thine heart, and the heart of thy seed, to love the LORD thy God with all thine heart, and with all thy soul, that thou mayest live.

Isa 10:27 become so Slippery it can be removed and placed in the neck of that enemy that placed it on them

  • If you dig a pit for your brother fall in it yourself

Grace

  • Wisdom

  • Mind

  • strength

  • Obedience

  • confidence


37 For yet a little while, and he that shall come will come, and will not tarry.


In some ways a feel fatigued by all the marriage talk

get tired


But you stand you see the signs pointing in the direction, but I have been fighting with


Thoughts

FEAR.

Doubt

Monitoring Spirits

"Character Assassination"

For me in my infancy of what I should be doing


Sending in someone from the past.

Scenarios from the past

Things from the past


With

Marine Spirit.

Spiritual Wife (kingdom husband)

Jezebel. (Jealousy Envy)


Witchcraft (against me) CHRISTIAN Witchcraft.


this is where i talk about these spirits and what they are doing by luring you seeking you out trying to get you caught up under there spell know who you are remember who you are, and their spells won't work


Am I really ready for the weight

38 Now the just shall live by faith: but if any man draws back, my soul shall have no pleasure in him.


Get Ready and Stay Ready


As according to


Ezra Takes Charge

10 Ezra wept, prostrate in front of The Temple of God. As he prayed and confessed, a huge number of the men, women, and children of Israel gathered around him. All the people were now weeping as if their hearts would break.


2-3 Shecaniah son of Jehiel of the family of Elam, acting as spokesman, said to Ezra: “We betrayed our God by marrying foreign wives from the people around here. But all is not lost; there is still hope for Israel. Let’s make a covenant right now with our God, agreeing to get rid of all these wives and their children, just as my master and those who honor God’s commandment are saying. It’s what The Revelation says, so let’s do it.


I pray for healing


Forgiveness


Praying for those that hurt you

Pray for the unforgiveness

Any part of the body that you carry

Mental

  • Thoughts

  • FEAR.

  • Doubt

Cussing and blasphemy (cursing through word cursing)

Heart

  • Unforgiveness

  • Pride

Hand - works of your hands

Bitterness

  • Anger (Murder) cane and able Able gave a level of sacrifice/ offering Peter then able canes jealousy killed him



I respectfully pray that you wash this person form my heart leave me with respect


I release them into my forgiveness

I take my joy back

My love back

My health


8 Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things


Submitting the plans I have

Giving it back to God


Protection

Eye Gates

Ear Gates


Remember dreams

Scripture 14:26 Dreams protection





Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Let me know what's on your mind

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Turning Heads. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page