top of page

Torrential Down poor of blessings



A few weeks ago I had a dream where i was in a huge empty building then i was outside and the clouds were dark you could see part of the sky lit with sun the other half a HUGE dark cloud.


Today i was walking to church i was walking and i saw the clouds coming i was praying "Lord you got me till i get to church"


I felt like he was telling me "keep going"


I walked got half way there and saw the clouds and said "if i could just get past the cloud"


God was like "keep walking don't stop"


I was like "God its like i am walking right into the storm"


There was wind and dabree dust blew in my face i just kept walking and then i had a ephany "the favpr has to rain down apon you"


I said "lord if i must get caught in this rain... let it rain on me rain your favor down onto me" i remember jolyne Whitker saying how when her dry season ended she had to go out into the water and recieve it.

I had to go out there and recieve the rain.... so that everything could shift.


Coach livi came on as soon as i got back from church, and she confirmed some things.


"GOD told you to Go, you know you have to go, you even know where you have to go you haven't gone yet... god needs your yes, you can GO"


God has given me - state - city - person


Through signs i haven't gone yet my excuse "are they even there to recieve me"


But when gods in the midst he will make sure they're there to recieve you.


She spoke about "you know uou got that ruth anointing" ruth goes to where Boaz is and he recieves her.


"You know whos to recieve you, where... what you waiting on GO"


There is a contingency with in days you will have definitive confirmation that it was GOD and your go"

I am gonna finish what i got on hand get ready because its go time GOD confirmed it in a dream a purposal will be placed before me i would have a decision to make.


I gotta GO


The warning is this "you don't go now it may be 3 -5Years!!!! Before the door opens again" - you don't move when god says GO someone has to fill the place God needs filled you leave it open and he will fill it with a ungodly person willing to do what he gave YOU to do because it must be done NOW!!! If you don't do it he'll take the next available.


"What is Yours is yours only UNTIL you forfeit it"


The Enemy is banking on you forfeiting it holding you up just long enough that you miss your window so he can fill that space with a counterfeit.


Now ya'll would get a move on if 'Boaz' was waiting if you thought for one SECOND another woman would be sitting in your slot for 5 years.


You know how i know i belive i was suposed to be positioned 5Years AGO, but 7 years ago i let a EX back in and had i decided to do the soul work i did these past 2 years the two years leading to that 5Years intro i would have been shifted Then, why because GOD showed me a sign of my boaz right when i broke up with the ex the first time and low and behold that man went back into hiding for 5 years after that same 5years i was going through the transtion of the reconciliation break up and two years of finding myself Before I gave my life and relationship to God. Then i started seeing signs of him again rhis past year.


I learned my lesson we getting this thing done NOW i am NOT delaying him another five years. Not this one.


So i am declaring it hear and NOW


YES LORD I RECEIVE MY SHIFT MY TRANSTION NOW, you are my God and i will follow you where ever you desire... your will is my will, your territory is my PROMISE LAND... you have my unadulterated unequivocal YES!!!... LET'S DO THIS!!!.


Let it rain Time for the suddenly Let the Giser go off

Let it rain.

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Let me know what's on your mind

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Turning Heads. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page