top of page

Thanks Giving

having a Addittude of graditude



Happy Thanksgiving


Thanksgiving


at time to Give thanks For all the blessings that you have recieved in your life and a time to reflect.

what are you thankful for from this past year? Reminds me of this passage in the bible I use it Frequently


◄ Philippians 4:6 ►


New International Version Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God.


you Must be thankful for everything you have before you Pray for More.


I am thankful for the last year I spent Learning and Growing. - I'm thankful for the 13 Months I got to spend with My Dad working on our relationship, Learning living and Growing - I'm thankful for the year and half experience in the Church that God designated me ate it was a second family even though I moved on to a New Church - I am glad to have a New Church - I am pleased that god thought so Highly of me to have brought people around me to bless me with words, Prophecy and Direction. giving me the ability to walk in the ways and the will of God. - I am thankful and blessed in all I do _ Am thankful for the Good times in the Midst - I am thankful for the bad times because they humbled me and made me stronger.


I am thankful


I pray every day for God to show Me what his Will is for my Life on this day, He is consistently Faithful to that.


Love God

Love your Neighbor as you love yourself


Continue to Have Faith

walk with GOD


Happy Thanksgiving!!!! Love, Faith Peace And Blessings

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Let me know what's on your mind

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Turning Heads. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page