top of page

Stand still and See The Salvation of the Lord

Stand Still… even when you feel like Running



I listened to a broadcast the other day and while I was sitting there and I was listening she spoke about how we are going through a storm and in the midst of the storm you gotta keep moving.

There is something happening in the atmosphere and as god is preparing us to move us into destiny you are begin to see thing fall apart and everything in you wants to run, the enemy is counting on you running… and trying to do it your way out of the will of your lord but you have to trust that the lord is going to move.

Let the lord MOVE.

Stand still.

Your standing in the EYE of the storm and everything in your say RUN. Run grabbed your stuff and run but if you RUN, your will be out of position to receive the very blessing and the very thing you have been praying for because GOD has to do this… HE has to do this and you can’t help him you can’t fix it, you can’t control it.

Hand it over to him and he will do it for you.

Stand still

I see the scripture.

“stand still and watch the glory o the Lord”

1 peter 5:6-7

So humble yourselves under the mighty power of God, and at the right time he will lift you up in honor. 7Give all your worries and cares to God, for he cares about you.

Stand still and WATCH him do it.

For HIS Glory… for his glory it will come together

Tell the lord “ALL of you None of Me… All of you NONE of me, let you will be done… I surrender it all to him and he will do the rest… Give me the measure of Faith to believe and Recieve it”

Even if you have to do it Daily, Daily

Do it.

Worship and Give God GLORY and let GOD do the Rest.


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Let me know what's on your mind

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Turning Heads. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page