top of page

Seeing your Next season before your eyes

Seeing your Next season before your eyes


God Has a Funny Way of showing you your Next season Before you even get to that season, How through little things and functions he had for you to do.

Example. Changing my diet

He had me change my diet before I moved from one place to another only to find out when I got to the new place that the things that he trained me to eat were the things that he was going to be providing me in that next season.

Before I moved to Brooklyn He had me go through a season of fasting and Praying

Ever sense I have been here I had to train myself to stay away from things that I wasn’t supposed to eat when ALL that stuff was around me but if he hadn’t trained me to fast I may not be able to hadn’t All the temptations and once I was here it barely even bothered me.

I was truly Rewarded and blessed for My obedience, but sense I have been here I have been seeing.

- Place that is Great to Raise kids , Mothers - Families - Relationships

Which make same thing that MY next season is going to be a new Relationship, Marriage and Kids, the church I am in is perfect for cultivating people that are in relationships, in business are ambious,

humanitarians missionaries and want to have families and kids.

I have been finding things for preparation for that phase of my life, stores teas foods etc and it keeps popping up around me BUT I am also cautious to be forewarned

Hebrews 2New International Version (NIV) Warning to Pay Attention

2 We must pay the most careful attention, therefore, to what we have heard, so that we do not drift away. 2 For since the message spoken through angels was binding, and every violation and disobedience received its just punishment, 3 how shall we escape if we ignore so great a salvation? This salvation, which was first announced by the Lord, was confirmed to us by those who heard him. 4 God also testified to it by signs, wonders and various miracles, and by gifts of the Holy Spirit distributed according to his will.

So I know things are moving I am excited but continuing to stay in my word and continuing to walk in the direction God is showing me and eventually I will meet my blessing at the door.

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Let me know what's on your mind

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Turning Heads. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page