top of page

Keys - Stratigy to open doors

Keys God is always speaking, God is giving us Keys in this season But in order to get the key to unlock the next thing in your life you have to be obedient


Giving

  • · Tithing

  • · Fasting

  • · Reading the word

God is going to bless us but you must be obedient · You have to be obedient

  • · Obedience is key

  • · Pray for others

  • · Worship GOD

As you fast

As you write the Vison and make it plan

God is about to do something mazing in our lives and we have to be willing to receive the keys, but not only receive the keys.

The strategies that god is Giving us in this season are for building his kingdom But understand that the weight of these NEW KEYS

New things god is Giving us Glory of manifestation of weight under these strategies that will LITERALLY Change our lives

When I tell you EVERYTHING I have prayed for I HAVE a plan for

I have a business Model for

This is going to be MOGUL status and all god did was give me was STRATIGY That is key But you will see

  • New Homes

  • New Business

  • New Money

But you are FASTINS and god will speak let god peak and pick up EVERY key, and these keys will open doors

Let god open the doors

Malachi 3:10 Verse (Click for Chapter) New International Version Bring the whole tithe into the storehouse, that there may be food in my house. Test me in this," says the LORD Almighty, "and see if I will not throw open the floodgates of heaven and pour out so much blessing that there will not be room enough to store it.

Study Bible Robbing God9"You are cursed with a curse, for you are robbing Me, the whole nation of you! 10"Bring the whole tithe into the storehouse, so that there may be food in My house, and test Me now in this," says the LORD of hosts, "if I will not open for you the windows of heaven and pour out for you a blessing until it overflows. 11"Then I will rebuke the devourer for you, so that it will not destroy the fruits of the ground; nor will your vine in the field cast its grapes," says the LORD of hosts.… When you get in alignment with god

He gets in alignment With YOU

Go

  • Grow

  • Know

The keys are falling down · RECEIVE the glory of God,

  • · Receive the Keys

  • · God is opening the doors

  • · Receive the open doors

Revelation 3:7,8 These are the words of him who is holy and true, who holds the key of David. What he opens no one can shut, and what he shuts no one can open. 8 I know your deeds. See, I have placed before you an open door that no one can shut. I know that you have little strength, yet you have kept my word and have not denied my name Receive the keys Receive the strategy And WALK in it Walk in Walk in it I am going to end this right here or I’m going to go into spiritual prayer intercessor, Get your house together, get your mind together Receive the keys and pick up your bed and walk Worship and Recover ALL ont-f�OQ+�S

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Let me know what's on your mind

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Turning Heads. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page