top of page

Intimidation of the olf season

When you start something New the Old will always try to pull you or push you backward into it it. When I first came into this city is tried to push me back. And push me back hard


Why come here What are you doing here If you’re here why didn’t you Theres no way that that You don’t have this You don’t have that

But I knew this. I had God He brought me here

And I had already been forward the enemy would try it and I was expecting it soa I just let it pss through one ear and out the other and I kept on moving forward. If I said it once I will say it again

Press in

P. Pray U. Until S. Something H. Happens

Pray, Read your word Go to church Listen to worship music Praise god (Sing the songs you know

◄ Daniel 9:3 ►

Verse (Click for Chapter)


New International Version

So I turned to the Lord God and pleaded with him in prayer and petition, in fasting, and in sackcloth and ashes. Study Bible Daniel's Prayer for his People …2in the first year of his reign, I, Daniel, observed in the books the number of the years which was revealed as the word of the LORD to Jeremiah the prophet for the completion of the desolations of Jerusalem, namely, seventy years. 3So I gave my attention to the Lord God to seek Him by prayerand supplications, with fasting, sackcloth and ashes. 4I prayed to the LORD my God and confessed and said, "Alas, O Lord, the great and awesome God, who keeps His covenant and loving-kindness for those who love Him and keep His commandments,… New American Standard Bible - No matter what the ODDS - You don’t stop - You keep going My favorite prophetess said it best and I think this will be the most encouraging to you to finish you out on

Love, Faith, Peace, & Blessing

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Let me know what's on your mind

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Turning Heads. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page