top of page

Identify the Mess and pass the Test


WOOOOH!!!

Boy let me tell you I been through a test and I knew it had to have been a test because from the first thing that morning it was so little I could have gotten set off externally and I realized something was up. Something as simple as going to buy eggs and I had no money in my account.(and that ALWAYS

happens when I give my lest dime to tithes and offering) there is a external demand on it


But you know what I had gone through a entire internal argument about it.


But I had to realize god was doing this on purpose why do I know this (because 3 days before I got the unction to make a vegetable drink blend that I hadn’t been drinking in a while it took me 3 days to go ahead and do it and second I started drinking it pulled out my toxins from my body) which in turn triggered external triggers


And the enemy always come for your juggler when your at your most weak and when my body goes into detox mode I get REALLY tired exhausted and weak minded and emotional.


But this is important because it helps you Identify your weak places in your mental and emotional state and you can start

  1. Praying

  2. Rebuking & canceling assignment

  3. Shifting atmospheres

  4. Because when the enemy comes, he come HARD after you, and I know when it’s an attack spiritually because every spiritual leader that I follow will be going through the EXACT same thing and will be talking about the attacks at the same time.

And it make me feel a breath of fresh air because I know it wasn’t just me or something I did it was a actual corporate attack on the body of Christ


The Blessing is you are able to identify the bless so that you can relies the stress and keep on moving towards your destiny, the issue is the enemy tries to take you down to a point where you can’t even think straight in order to try to get you to give up on your blessing but that is a lie…. Why because he wants to get you out of position and get you to let go of it.


But you see he screwed up with me because he gave me a dream where he came after the very thing god had been speaking heavenly to me about and you know what that triggered me to snap out the fog I woke up this morning Angry, and that’s the worst thing you can do is get a prayer warrior mad because that means there going to go to their quest space and start pulling down some things from heaven

I prayed for the later 1hour 15mins of 3rd watch this morning and I wen IN in righteous indignation for how the enemy had been coming for me and the second I did the weight lifted I haven’t had to deal with tiredness or exhaustion


Because I figured out the cause I remembered how to fight it and I went in after in in the time frame where the lord and the Angels are most vigilant the 4th watch is when the heavens ears are open to hearing your prayers (between 3 and 6 am) and this is the time in bible Jesus prayed in “the garden of Gethsemane”


It’s a known fact that the watch is the time that the Angels and the lord are most active during this time and this is when you gather and gain spiritual encounters.


So as soon as you have identified your mess and most cases you cabin identify it quickly because it’s something you’ve seen before.


For me

  • Mentally your unclear and can’t focus

  • Physically your exhausted Ex; I get into a phase where I eat like crazy fasting or not fasting it’s like I’m hungry and nothing can satisfy that hunger (lord is looking for your attention)

  • Spiritually your belief systems are coming under conflict

  • Socially everyone around you starts attacking

It’s knowing your triggers and recognizing the triggers and being vigilant enough to cast off ALL issue and hand them over to the lord and start praying about them problem I have I pray about the one that most irking me at the time and then I leave the other to be but they ALL are attacks that must be handled.


When your peace gets interrupted it’s time to start rebuking. It’s a literal test of your will power and ability to handle it but it’s important because if you’re going through the test now if you can’t pass it then you have to realize the reason that you’re going through it again and again is because of the fact that your

  1. close to a blessing the enemy is trying to disqualify you

  2. you left a door open

  3. God is trying to test you before he elevates you to the next level and if you don’t pass it on this level he can’t take you to the next one

Not until you identify your mess. But once you identify your mess and you know the issue you can go in the spirit and give it to the lord “ALL of him NONE of you… and then you can follow up with prayer war fair that is so damaging that you can win the battle (for this season at least)


You can only win for a season because the enemy will only leave for one season but he’ll return again to test you on the next level


So be ready?

  • stay prayed up

  • In your word

  • Getting encouraging words about the situation

  • And war for your blessing

Stay encouraged

So you may identify the mess so that you can be blessed

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Let me know what's on your mind

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Turning Heads. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page