top of page

Tested – Pass the test

The pastor was preaching a word this morning talking about how God tests those that he loves because was all love on God until god takes something away from us.


And this is something that we all have to go through. Remember when you were in school, and you went through all the lessons and then the teacher inevitably said time for the midterm test, and you cringed because you were going to have to go back over everything you learned and show through the test you actually LEARNED something.

Well when god test you in life, he will do somethings that you would think the Devil was beating your ENTIRE BEHIND.

You looking at God like “YOU SEE THIS MESS.... WHY ARE YOU NOT STOPING IT”?
But it like being in training, whenever you reach and get though one set of weights, they throw something else on top and your looking like, Um, I just got use to that just was able to Breathe in that now your throwing on that.

But god has to do it because if he doesn’t do it when you get to where god is taking you you will be crushed under the weight of it. It is one of the most
TIRING
FRUSTATING
UNCOMFOTABLE
Situations to ever be put in, because you have to stay on constant Alert. I got tested the other day, I was given a brand-new bag, I needed the bag but when I looked in it later, I saw a envelop and it had Money in it.

TEST.... Continued in THe Video

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Let me know what's on your mind

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Turning Heads. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page