top of page

God will do exceedingly abundently greater then you ask or think

What the enemy meant to steal kill and destroy you will give you the ability to live life more abundantly As we change seasons from Summer into Fall we come into a time of serious contemplation and decision to be made.



You do refection

Your past

Relationships


what they did which the enemy thought would kill you makes you stronger. Pressure that the enemy thought would destroy you is giving you strength to live. ~~~~~~~~~*~~~~~~~~~~ I Feel Full

the past 8 weeks have been a series of Good and bad moments in my life But the fact of the matter is we all have to Learn and we all have to grow. we all Must step out into the world at some point and fly on our own. over the past 8 weeks I experienced life in way that I Never have before because of the fact I didn't have the security of the fall back. to Call someone to have a safety net.

Guess what

I survived Every test Every Trial

and I feel stronger for it.

I have lived, I have laughed, I have experienced Great Joy

I walked through fear I walked through Fire

and I came out new on the other side of it,

I had a dream moths before I left I was going to open a do and I was going to step though it but before I stepped through I had on old tattered worn clothing and when I stepped into the portal way of the door I lit up as if the door was doing something to me and when I came out I came out dressed in the finest clothing I was a brand new person.

you have to be willing to do what people won't do to get result people won't get"

you have to be willing to take a giant step and make giant leap in a direction that people may not find to be the most popular decision to make but by doing so you will end up finding that on the other side you will experience some of the best experiences that will shock and surprise you grow you change you and make you into who you will become (as long as you don't allow them to break you... because what doesn't kill you makes you stronger)

I have been made stronger, in my Faith, myself and what I can do in my life. I am Happy, I am blessed because I know god is working in my life. when you are down there is no other place to Go but up. I have been Humbled I have been Blessed

Even some times I have been Stressed

But All for the greater good, because I feel such peace in myself that I have never felt before and this is just the beginning, this is a new start, a now begin a transition, but in the end I have been made whole, New and turned into a Brand New Human being

I am Happy with myself Who I am Who I am becoming

I can open the door and walk through brand new Me... and I like her... I hope One day you Like her too

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Let me know what's on your mind

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Turning Heads. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page