top of page

Chasing will cause Constriction and Anxiety… Walking with God gives you peace.

Chasing will cause Constriction and Anxiety… Walking with God gives you peace. How often do we Chase things?


· We Chase · Children · Jobs Paychecks · A Hustle We Live in a state of chasing what it is that we Do, we Chase or careers, But we don’t chase God to see that that is what he is doing.

When we chase the result we end up with this feeling of constriction and anxiety the more you chase that harder the vice Grip will be.

You have to let God Do it. For the past week I have been dealing with the issue of feeling like I need to chase what it is God wanted to chase something that made me feel like I was fighting to try and feel useful.

As long as I’m busy I’m alight Praying reading the word Working on articles Getting things done I need to

Feeling Productive, but when I have a day packed full of productivity and then I fall into a lull where I only have a busy morning and the rest of my day is free I end up feeling the constriction began to start to tighten up. Because I have nothing to Focus my energy on and my surroundings are to hectic right now that I don’t have something else to concentrate on then I start to feel like I’m going stir crazy because my inner peace is being disrupted because it’s too much at times. Then I start to freak out internally because I feel drained and I start to run after something to keep my mind busy but you have to keep you mind on god and that is where you will be able to find your peace and tranquility, · Prayer · Reading the word · Listening to the word · Listening to people teach encouraging messages of the word

But you have to be able to be still and listen to Gods direction it can be pivotal because if you aren’t taking the time to listen to what god is trying to tell you at the time you may miss what God is trying to show you which could mean a miss step or delay in getting to your destined end

So you have to understand god press into god, Move with God and he will Move with you, shift you and transition you to where you’re supposed to be.

· Fast · Read the word · Pray · Seek Guidance from mentors

Move forward with the spiritual guidance and prompting, I remember a man in a interview once saying “you did not create you… God got you this far in life, trust and he will get you the rest the way”

You have to be willing to stretch your Faith, when you do you will have an experience that will blow your Mind because you will relinquish control allow God to take over and he will take you where he was trying to take you All along.

God will All Designated Discontent when he is preparing to shift you to somewhere new he needs you available open and aware but you will not have confusion, god will allow the discontent in order to make you move and stay on your toes for the move. But when the time comes to make that move you will know, you will feel it in your spirit, Like a chill of confirmation and knowing you need to make a move and if you relax and go with the flow you will walk right into it. But you must be willing to walk.

Luke 17:14 Verse (Click for Chapter) New International Version When he saw them, he said, "Go, show yourselves to the priests." And as they went, they were cleansed

. Study Bible The Ten Lepers13and raised their voices, shouting, “Jesus, Master, have mercy on us!” 14When Jesus saw them, He said,“Go, show yourselves to the priests.” And as they were on their way, they were cleansed. 15When one of them saw that he was healed, he came back, praising God in a loud voice.…

John 5:6 Verse (Click for Chapter) New International Version When Jesus saw him lying there and learned that he had been in this condition for a long time, he asked him, "Do you want to get well?"

Study Bible The Pool of Bethesda5One man there had been an invalid for thirty-eight years. 6Jesus saw him lying there and realized he had already been there a long time. “Do you want to getwell?” He asked. 7“Sir,” replied the sick man, “I have no one to help me into the pool when the water is stirred. While I am on my way, someone else goes in before me.”…

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/ff/4a/a5/ff4aa53778512fe30ed180b93346a407.jpg �� �~��m��0�

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Let me know what's on your mind

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Turning Heads. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page