top of page

Can God Get a Message through you

Be a Blessing : God can get Money to you but can he get Money Through you We always Pray



  • · “Blessing into prosperous”

  • · “Pressed down shaken together and running over man shall give unto your bosom to the same measure of faith you give unto the lord”

  • · “God made us pore until you become rich”

But what are we going to do once we get the money the over flow

Are you going to bless others people or are we going to hoard it all to yourself

So I am going to tell you, you can’t do that and I will show you exactly why with a testimony.

I left my place the other day and I was going to put some money in the bank to pay my tithes to the churches (first ten percent) so I went to the laundry mat and I was washing some clothing I planned to donate to the rescue mission.

Then I went to put some money on my card, first location wouldn’t take it. Second location wouldn’t do it. I was headed to the third location and saw a homeless couple on the street and they asked for change I said I would bring it to them when I came back and I planned to do just that, got to the third place. No it would not work. I said out my mouth “I am going to do something radical”

I remembered the clothing and I thought “let me let the homeless woman go through the clothing” and give them a couple of dollars.

I got back to them the woman had walked inside and I stepped in side and it was 5 homeless people in that room I KNEW what I had to do, that’s why I had the clothing and THAT is why I couldn’t put the money on the card. I said to them “you need clothing”

They said “YES” and I dropped the bags “Here take whatever you want” they screamed in joy they were so thankful to get the clothing and I took the cash and slipped something in each one of their hands I stepped outside to hand the last guy his and the first guy came out and said “can I HUG YOU” he gave me the BIGGEST hug thank you God”

I left them but I had to go back after my notebook. I ran back and the same guy that hugged me said “let her get whatever she needs out that bag I grabbed my book and a cloth and then I was gone and when I tell you the JOY I felt because I was able to bless those people.

THAT is what god wants to do… Bless people THORUGH you let him BLESS people be open to being LEAD into blessing others, do something radical

BLESS others… Be the BLESSING

�KX!��

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Let me know what's on your mind

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Turning Heads. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page