top of page

BREAKING THROUGH to Next Level at the last moment

BREAKING THROUGH to Next Level at the last moment



Have you ever heard the saying "save the best for last.


I heard coach Livi Anderson "THE Movement Maker"


Say she has a nack to make it through just before the door closes to get in just under the radar.

Just before the opertunity is gone.


Well this resignated withe because 9 times out of ten i will go to cross the street and have clear passage because the walk sign will either have just changed or changed just before i got there allowing me to cross.


But lately i have been getting there as it changes to stop leving me a short windiw to get across before everyone else goes


Now, that tells me that possibly god is waiting for the last moment just before the window closes to SUDDENLY and expediently pluck me out this situation.


Because the plans he has given me will shake the world, so you don't show your hand until its dier, so i am being prepared to do something Great my time is coming soon.


When the window opens i have to take the leap.it feels like i have a massave amount to do.


Like i am on the edge of of the ledge, i am about to jump, when i jumo its no holding the ledge its no holding back... this jump is Next Level that door back will be sealed and i will have to fullfill my assignment but at the end of each milestone of blessing we are blessed and can walk in it in fullness of the blessings the lord has for us and it will be better then we imagined


We just have to be willing to Go through the door because its a short window of opportunity to get through it before it closes... drivets drive through the slow down sign because they are goung to make it to the other side before the stop sign close it.


Can you?

Are you willing to run for that door?

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Let me know what's on your mind

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Turning Heads. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page