top of page

A Storm is coming

We all can see it we all can feel it but we must remember the word of god




Revelation 3:8-11 New International Version

8 I know your deeds.

See, I have placed before you an open door that no one can shut.

I know that you have little strength,

yet you have kept my word and have not denied my name.


9 I will make those who are of the synagogue of Satan,

who claim to be Jews though they are not, but are liars

—I will make them come and fall down at your feet and

acknowledge that I have loved you.


10 Since you have kept my command to endure patiently,

I will also keep you from the hour of trial that is going to

come on the whole world to test the inhabitants of the earth.

11 I am coming soon. Hold on to what you have,

so that no one will take your crown.


There is a storm brewingm can you not feel it


but the storm is actually a storm that has been set forth in order to reveal and expose because od must expose the wheat from the tears and if you pay close attention you can litterally see the devils agenda


Famine

pestilence

confusion

Insanity

mad men

A spirot of herrod (abort the babies)

Jezebel

perversion

Lust

Homosexuality


the 4 horsemen


but God has a Agenda to trump his Agenda


Identify

Expose

cleanse

Replace


Were is a seaon we are cming out of the Exposure, and the cleasing is starting and as we are waiting we are seeing Darkenss on all sides but God is locking arms of his people to come out as a force against the darness and EVERY form of witchcraft has been sent out to come against the marraiges of Gods people and Gods Children.


this is a big an major season for his people and they need to be locked in oarms with there ordained people in order to make it safely across to the otherside, even if it on broken pieces


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Let me know what's on your mind

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Turning Heads. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page