top of page

Winds of Change - Don't Miss The Mark (Part 2.)

Winds of Change… don’t Miss the Mark

Over the past month of so I have been noticing interesting signs in the air, People keep dropping “CHANGE” and there has been a WIND blowing up in the air and the atmosphere.


I wen to the beach the other day and there was Extreme Wind Blowing all over the place and I was walking up and through the pier and the pier was shaped like a Cross might I add I sat there and I wrote a letter to God and I was sitting there praying.

A man came to me and he was talking about how he had prancriortic cancer and how he went through chemo and he was animatedly telling me a story about his life and then I prayed for him and when I prayed this man shouted and howled Hallelujah and he prayed for me

Immediate shift

Immediate Breakthrough

Prosperity

Things are Changing but we Must RECEIVE the change that the lord is trying to do we have to Give it ALL to the lord and let him shift this thing and when god tells you to move and the way to move you MOVE. A friend of mine tells me all the the time her family raised her to “she take one step God will take the rest.

But we got to figure out how God is going to move to be afraid…. Or intimidated…. Just move Make a decision

Do something

It says in the word

“Pick up your bed and walk”

“they were healed as they went”

You will make a move…. God will move for you from the point in which you make a move forward. A lot of time people have been trying to figure out a physical thing that we need to do to put action with our faith and at the same time we must use wisdom as we move, because god Is moving and moving in a mighty way.

But we can’t do it in OUR way we have to do it With god not trying to figure it out you gotta give it to god and let god work, have faith that when you give it to god let the lords winds of change over take you.

And see god really work.

Step in gods Direction and see him truly work.


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Let me know what's on your mind

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Turning Heads. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page