top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTajma Cameron

Money and Travel: Travel Blogging and Money Makeing sites

Updated: Jan 16, 2020

Taking your Desire to Make money and the desire to live a life of Freedom with Writing.

travel writing

Travel


I can remember as a Child being the kid that played with her mom the game of pretending I was going on vacation


When I did get to go to Family Vacation I would always Dress up

I never Forget playing with my cousin pretending we were movie stars traveling all over the world


Travel has been on my heart when every we went on family Vacation it always Hurt so much to have to come back home It would be a bitter sweet feeling to come back home

But I had only been to


Philadelphia

New York

North/South Carolina


But I knew there was more to the world then that I dreamt of Traveling, one of my Favorite things to do was write about traveling in my stories

My top three destinations I would love to Travel


Turks and Cacaos

Monaco

Paris


I desire to see the world Go to Africa and see where my ancestors came from Israel to see where the biblical locations are and so much More Travel is in my Blood



money making websites


being able to set up a site speaking about the topics that you love and then get paid for affiliated market.


now back in 2013


I developed a site. it was a fashion blog and every time i said


steals and deals

impressing for less


I took products that were my top products choice and linked them back to my Amazon sales account embery link they clink on they could buy I can get paid i could do the same for you.


you can do google ad sense

  • promotional videos

  • social media ads just for you to link you with products that align for business.

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page