top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTajma Cameron

COPY WRITTING

Updated: Jan 16, 2020


copy writing


this is writing copy weather it be for letters.

  • notes

  • web writing

i have had to do this many times for my self when applying for jobs

or writing for documentation creating and preparing the document.


Website Copy & Content

I have been working on Websites For years some of the main things that I have done between 2012 till Now has been working on websites and Web Content

From Creating Blogs on subject such as


  • Fashion

  • Food

  • Interior Design

  • Business

  • Blogs


​Actual Restructuring of platforms

And developed whole sites

As well a sites about Music and Poetry

The list Goes on I have developed and done through Website templates Full sites and I have done Minimal amount of Coding in the past

My Writing has been a Escape for me and anything I can do to create something new I do I love making websites because it a lot me to create a Vison see what I want to do and Write the content that perfectly fit that Audience

2 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page