top of page
  • Writer's pictureTajma Cameron

Take it to The Bank

Updated: Jun 22, 2022

Biuld your Credit so you can biuld your life and biuld your legacy

I remember one time I had $30 and I went to captale one and I split that $30 into 5 Accounts.


I got a job and I have off that $230 by weekly.


I had at one point $430 every week ($1720 a month) split.


What happens when it's multiply


I had $5000 dropped in my lap once and did a break down.


How about the day I opened my account and it had $12,750 if I tell you nothing Sow.


Get a secure credit card.

Get little purchases

Spotify account

Audible

Amazon prime

Microsoft 365


Little monthly bills that come out every month pay your credit deductable each month I had a $430 limit and paid $35 a month


Last I check I had 1,015 points this

0 views

Recent Posts

See All

SUBSCRIBE VIA EMAIL

  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Salt & Pepper. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page