top of page

Join the re-commerce revolution

Create a blog post subtitle that summarizes your post in a few short, punchy sentences and entices your audience to continue reading.





Press Prepare and Pursue


Now is a time and a season that things are getting ready to do something and it seems like something is happening and you feel the pressure so what do you have to do.


There is a pressure and you need to keep pressing. Example Today, I felt this weight and I was walking across the Bridge and I was mentally praying to the lord and I heard my spirit starting to tell me certain things that I need to keep pressing even though it looked like the situation Was impossible.


“Was Dead” Lazarus was Dead but Jesus had to wait till it looked dead and he pushed past it/ I had to Push past it….


Push in press in as I prepare.

Prepare. Keep preparing…


you can be almost out the season and that when it gets harder everything is getting ready to break off of you so the enemy tries to do one last ditch effort to knock you off course With little foxes ·


The enemies knows that your preparation is almost up and if you finish ·


Then he can’t catch you get over this hump. So don’t stop preparing to go forward Keep writing Keep pushing Keep pursuing Don’t stop just yet because you’re almost out.


The prep is almost over when you finish with this thing then you’re going to see how much your elevate to the next level. Pursue When you get over that season then you, you can pursue and you run, you take everything you got in that prepare to pursue once you get there you pursue and then you run with


ALL the plans and you will get so much more done then you ever would have thought (because you were PREPARED and you pressed) And you get back your time fire what you did in the preparation; you were prepared in the process. And the pursue will make you soar into true Greatness…


Fly.

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Let me know what's on your mind

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Turning Heads. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page