top of page
  • Writer's pictureTajma Cameron

Meat Loaf

Updated: Mar 19, 2019

Everyone knows meat loaf well I’m about to put my own little spin on it, because were going to start with the base

Everyone knows meat loaf well I’m about to put my own little spin on it, because were going to start with the base

  • Beef {Vegan beef}

  • Italian sausage

  • Bread crumbs {I’m a pumpernickel lover}

Take a half bag of Vegetable and Blend them in Barbecue sauce {instead of ketchup}

Chop my onions peppers take the other half veggies and chop them

Blend all these things together by hand add half a pack of Vegan bacon chopped in as well.

Then talk the remaindered of the bacon and wrap it around the meat loaf place it in the oven for the next 45 minutes {covered} I use vegan meats you don’t want them to burn faster then they cook so it will almost steam cook in the oven and take the cover off and you want to add another level of Favor, do a honey glaze and brush it over let it finish cooking the last 5-10 till brown take out let cook cut and enjoy



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentar


bottom of page